Comisión Nacional Salud Investiga Comisión Nacional Salud Investiga

   



 

 

 

 

 
 

 



.......................................................................................................................................................................

Integrantes a julio de 2016

 

Provincia

REFERENTE
Mail de contacto
Buenos Aires
Dra. Laura Antonietti
laurayantonietti@gmail.com
CABA
Adriana Alberti
aialberti@buenosaires.gob.ar

 

Catamarca
Lic. Griselda Elizondo
gris0720@yahoo.com.ar
Chaco
Dra. Carolina Centeno
carocenteno@gmail.com
Chubut
Dra. Mariel García

alhueamulen@gmail.com

Córdoba
Hugo Vilarrodona y Eugenio Cecchetto
hvilarrodona@gmail.com y eugeniocecchetto@fcm.unc.edu.ar
Corrientes
Susana Pisarello
supisarello@hotmail.com supisarello@gmail.com
Entre Ríos
Patricia Benzi
ccbioetica.enterios@gmail.com
Formosa
Jujuy
Ana Inés Soruco
investigacion.msjujuy@gmail.com
La Pampa
Lic. Carmen Esteban
saludmentalMS@lapampa.gob.ar
La Rioja
Aníbal Jerónimo de Jesús Ojeda

ojedanet55@hotmail.com

Mendoza
Jorgelina Álvarez

a.jorgelina@gmail.com

 

Misiones
Lic. Cristina Martin
investigacionsaludmnes@gmail.com

 

Neuquén
Macías, Andrea

amsur66@yahoo.com.ar   areabioetica@yahoo.com.ar    

Río Negro
Lic. Laura Margaría
lmargaria@salud.rionegro.gov.ar
Salta
Dra. María Antonia Casares
investigadorrhhsalta@gmail.com
San Juan
Alejandro Yesurón
alejandro.yesuron@gemail.com
San Luis
Lic. Elsa Fanny Suárez
elsafannysuarez@yahoo.com.ar
Santa Cruz
Dra. Gabriela Manonelles
gmanonelles@gmail.com
Santa Fé
Lic. Jorge A. Marquez
jmarquez@santafe.gov.ar
Santiago del Estero
María Gabriela Picón
mgpicon@hotmail.com
Tierra el Fuego
 
Tucumán
Liliana Fracchia
fracchia@arnet.com.ar

 

 

Comisión Nacional Salud Investiga

 

CONMUTADOR (011) 4331-4645 / 4648

(011) 5031 - 7137 / 7138
Rivadavia 877 3° piso (C1002AAG) CABA

saludinvestiga@msal.gov.ar